At the moment, there are difficulties in the work of the service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Previously known as ДИВ (DIV), but Lisiy put dots in name for style (like W.A.S.P.). Current line-up: Sergey "Lisiy" Taydakov - Vocals (ex-Korrozia Metalla, ex-Adolf Castle) Maxim "S Boltom" Layko - Guitar (Korrozia Metalla, Manic Depression) Alexander Vethov - Drums (ex-Hunters, Orgiya Pravednikov) Ilya Zudilov - Bass Former/Past members: Victor...


Found 52 songs, duration: 03:18:33

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan