At the moment, there are difficulties in the work of the service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
相対性理論 (Sōtaisei Riron/Soutaisei Riron) is a Japanese pop group that formed in Tokyo, Japan in 2006. Currenty signed to Mirai Records. The members are やくしまるえつこ (Etsuko Yakushimaru) (vocals), 真部脩一 (Shuichi Manabe) (bass), 永井聖一 (Seiichi Nagai) (guitar), and 西浦謙助 (Kensuke Nishiura) (drums) who also works as a support drummer for the...


Found 167 songs, duration: 11:09:21

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 Muzlan