The group was formed by Alexander Retsis & George Aggelides, in late 1999. Both producers have been performing live for many years in the Greek electronica scene, using several pseudonyms. Their sound varied from distorted breaks to experimental electro. In 2002 they released their debut album “Flopper”, through label Vibrant...


0    0
Found 43 songs, duration: 03:57:56