Formed in 1977 in Lagos, Nigeria. Lead by South African guitarist Themba Matabese, along with Tunde Williams, Lekan Animashaun and Igo Chiko (the three formerly playing with Africa 70 at one period) making up the brass section. Kenneth Okulolo (of Mono Mono) played bass, and Mike Collins on drums. .


0    0
Found 153 songs, duration: 10:11:38