Vacum was formed in 1979 by Stephan Segermark, Mats Hammerman and Cathrine Fandén. They convinced Stephans neighbour Lars Holma to join on bass and on the 23rd of March they had their first concert under the name of Smudge with a repertoire of Three girl rumba (Wire), No heart (The...


0    0
Found 126 songs, duration: 10:42:18